Compiled from 4 sources; we haven't tested this product ourselves yet. How we research
Quick answer
The MiGOALS Focus Desk Pad is a 180 × 240 mm productivity pad with 50 pages of 100gsm FSC-certified paper and a backboard. Each page has a project or daily goal line, an hour-of-focus box and four ruled list blocks with tick circles. MiGOALS lists it at A$14.99 (about US$10), in our $$ band ($5–20).
No ratings yet. Be the first to rate this product.
Notes on these facts
Made by MiGOALS (Melbourne). Country of manufacture not stated: The product page and the FAQ and About pages we read give no country of manufacture. Check the label on your copy. Source. Price: example listing.
Price bands are typical US retail, checked October 2026. Conversions to US dollars are approximate, at October 2026 rates (US$1 = ¥158 = ₩1,330 = NT$32.5 = CN¥6.7 = SEK 9.9 = DKK 6.7 = ₺49.6 = C$1.41 = A$1.43 = CZK 21.7; €1 = US$1.12; £1 = US$1.32; CHF 1 = US$1.21).
Key takeaways
MiGOALS lists the pad at 180 × 240 mm with 50 pages of 100gsm paper, a backboard cover and FSC-certified paper.
Each page has a project or daily goal line, an hour-of-focus box and four ruled list blocks; the feature list names them Do it now, Plan, Delegate and Don't do.
The product photo labels the blocks Do first, Schedule, Delegate and Don't do, so MiGOALS' text and photo use different names for two of them.
MiGOALS listed it at A$14.99 (about US$10) on November 3, 2026, in our $$ band ($5–20), and tags it a best-seller.
MiGOALS gives no weight or thickness, and its SKU says B5 even though 180 × 240 mm is not the ISO B5 size (176 × 250 mm).
What is the MiGOALS Focus Desk Pad?
It is a desk planning pad that gives each day four lists and one protected hour. MiGOALS, a Melbourne stationery brand, describes it as a comprehensive to-do list, scheduler, collaborator and accountability partner that helps a team structure how and when it works together. We read the maker’s page on November 3, 2026.
It is one of three products on MiGOALS’ Best Sellers page that we cover, with the Progress Journal and the Notes Journal. The product’s own tag is “bestseller”.
What are its size, pages and paper?
180 × 240 mm, 50 pages, 100gsm FSC-certified paper and a backboard. That is everything MiGOALS puts in its specs.
Spec
MiGOALS says
Size
180 × 240 mm (7.1 × 9.4 in)
Pages
50 (the summary says “50 sheet”)
Paper
100gsm, FSC certified
Cover
Backboard
Option
White
SKU
MIG-FOCUS-PAD-B5-WHI
Price
A$14.99 (about US$10) on November 3, 2026
The SKU contains “B5”, but 180 × 240 mm is 4 mm wider and 10 mm shorter than ISO B5 (176 × 250 mm), so go by the millimetres.
Our notebook sizes chart lists standard sizes. MiGOALS gives no weight or thickness. For a different kind of desk surface, see our Grovemade Desk Pad guide, which is a linoleum-and-cork mat rather than paper.
A header, an hour-of-focus box and four list blocks. MiGOALS’ feature list reads: Project / Daily Goal, Hour of focus, Do it now list, Plan list, Delegate list, Don’t do list.
The product photo shows the same structure with slightly different words: lines for date and goal, an “Hour of focus” box with a time field, and four blocks headed Do first, Schedule, Delegate and Don’t do, each with a one-line label (for example, “Neither urgent nor important” under Don’t do). Every row ends in a tick circle, and the footer carries a short line about being productive instead of busy and the MiGOALS logo. The bottom corners of the page are rounded in the photo.
We use the maker’s text names in the guide and mention the photo’s for anyone matching a pad against a screenshot. The fixed blocks follow the familiar urgent-and-important sorting idea, but MiGOALS doesn’t cite a method by name on the page.
How do you use the four blocks?
Do the first block’s items first, book the second, hand off the third and drop the fourth. That is our reading of the labels, not a MiGOALS instruction. The photo’s “Hour of focus” box has room for a start time and am or pm, which suits blocking one uninterrupted hour.
Because the pad has a project or daily goal line, you can use one page per day or one per project. MiGOALS’ summary also calls it a collaborator, so the pad is pitched at shared work. It doesn’t say how.
Who is the Focus Desk Pad for?
It suits people who want a ready-made one-page daily plan on a desk, because each page already has the goal line, the hour box and four list blocks.
Limit: it is a loose desk pad with 50 pages, so a day’s plan doesn’t travel with you or build into a dated log.
Skip it if you want a bound journal, a pad that you carry in a bag, or a dated planner: MiGOALS gives no binding or perforation details, and at 180 × 240 mm it is a desk-sized sheet. We haven’t tested the paper, and MiGOALS makes no claim about fountain pens.
What colors does it come in?
One: White. MiGOALS lists a single color option, and the photo shows an off-white page with gray ruling. There is no color choice to make, so no swatches are shown.
Where is it made, and what does it cost?
Not stated. The product page, FAQ and About page give no country of manufacture. The FSC-certified paper claim is MiGOALS’; it gives no certificate number.
On November 3, 2026 the pad was A$14.99 (about US$10) on migoals.com, in our $$ band ($5–20). The shop’s shipping page lists a flat USD 14.99 for United States orders, free over USD 60, with duties and taxes collected at checkout, so shipping alone would exceed the pad’s own price for a one-pad US order. We did not check US retailers; prices change.
Frequently asked questions
What size is the MiGOALS Focus Desk Pad?
MiGOALS lists 180 × 240 mm. Its SKU says B5, but ISO B5 is 176 × 250 mm, so go by the millimetres on the page, not the label.
How many sheets does the Focus Desk Pad have?
MiGOALS calls it a 50 sheet productivity notepad in its summary and lists 50 pages in its specs. We can't tell if that is 50 sheets or 50 pages, so check one if it matters.
What are the four lists on the Focus Desk Pad?
MiGOALS' text names Do it now, Plan, Delegate and Don't do lists. The product photo labels them Do first, Schedule, Delegate and Don't do. The structure is the same: four ruled blocks.
What is the hour of focus box?
It is a box on each page, with a time field in the photo, where you note the hour you will protect for focused work. MiGOALS lists it as a feature but doesn't explain how to use it.
Is the paper recycled or FSC certified?
MiGOALS says FSC certified paper. It doesn't say the paper is recycled or give a certificate number, so check with MiGOALS if you need one.
Does the Focus Desk Pad tear off?
MiGOALS calls it a pad with a backboard and doesn't describe the binding or whether sheets are perforated. We assume it is a glued pad and haven't confirmed it.
Does it come in colors?
No. MiGOALS lists one option, White, and the photo shows an off-white page with gray ruling.
Where is the MiGOALS Focus Desk Pad made?
Not stated. MiGOALS is a Melbourne brand, but the product page doesn't give a country of manufacture.