Compiled from 5 sources; we haven't tested this product ourselves yet. How we research
Quick answer
The MiGOALS 90 Day Progress Journal is an A5 soft-cover goal journal with 224 pages of 100gsm paper. It has three goal-setting worksheets, three monthly spreads, 90 daily spreads and review pages at 7, 30, 60 and 90 days. MiGOALS sells it in six colors; it sits in our $$$ band ($20–75).
No ratings yet. Be the first to rate this product.
Notes on these facts
Made by MiGOALS (Melbourne). Country of manufacture not stated: The product page and the FAQ and About pages we read give no country of manufacture. Check the label on your copy. Source. Price: example listing.
Colors: names per MiGOALS (variant list and product photos), checked November 3, 2026. Six color options on MiGOALS' page. Tints were sampled from the flat cover in MiGOALS' own product photos; Black is a near-black. Tints are representative, not measured. Shops stock different colors.
Price bands are typical US retail, checked October 2026. Conversions to US dollars are approximate, at October 2026 rates (US$1 = ¥158 = ₩1,330 = NT$32.5 = CN¥6.7 = SEK 9.9 = DKK 6.7 = ₺49.6 = C$1.41 = A$1.43 = CZK 21.7; €1 = US$1.12; £1 = US$1.32; CHF 1 = US$1.21).
Key takeaways
MiGOALS lists an A5 soft cover in PU leather with a debossed cover, 224 pages and 100gsm inside pages; it gives no millimetre size or weight.
The plan runs 90 days: three goal-setting worksheets, three monthly spreads, 90 daily spreads and review pages for days 7, 30, 60 and 90.
The product photos show a pledge page to sign and date and a black ribbon; the text description names neither.
MiGOALS listed it at A$32.99 (about US$23) on November 3, 2026, in our $$$ band ($20–75), in six colors.
MiGOALS does not say where it is made, what the ruling is, or how the paper handles fountain pen ink, and we haven't tested it.
What is the MiGOALS 90 Day Progress Journal?
It is a goal journal built to last 90 days, not a year. MiGOALS, a stationery brand from Melbourne, says that setting goals in January is exciting but the high fades once the daily grind starts, and that three months is short enough to feel reachable. We read the maker’s product page on November 3, 2026.
The Progress Journal is listed on MiGOALS’ Best Sellers page beside the Focus Desk Pad and the Notes Journal. MiGOALS says it began with its first diary in 2010 and now sells to people around the world.
What size, pages and paper does it have?
MiGOALS lists an A5 soft cover with 224 pages of 100gsm paper. The listing gives no millimetre size, thickness or weight, so the table shows what it states.
Spec
MiGOALS says
Size
A5 (no measurements given)
Pages
224
Paper
100gsm inside pages
Cover
Soft cover, PU leather, debossed artwork
Plan length
90 days
Colors
Six
Price
A$32.99 (about US$23) on November 3, 2026
Our drawing uses the ISO A5 size, 148 × 210 mm, because MiGOALS names only the paper size; see our notebook sizes chart for how brands differ. Paper at 100gsm is heavier than the 80gsm of many office notebooks, but weight alone doesn’t tell you about bleed-through.
Three goal-setting worksheets, three monthly spreads, 90 daily spreads and review pages. MiGOALS’ feature list names, in its own words:
Quotes and tips to keep you inspired while using the journal.
Three goal-setting worksheets.
Three monthly spreads to plan ahead.
Daily spreads covering 90 days, including a daily to-do list.
Review pages for 7, 30, 60 and 90 days.
Multiple goal review pages.
MiGOALS says the daily pages track daily successes and the review pages let you look back at monthly accomplishments. It also describes the journal as a way to build task tracking, reflection and gratitude. It does not publish a sample page layout or ruling on the product page, so we can’t say how much writing room a daily spread has.
The product photos show a pledge page (“I … am committed to taking action…”) with lines to sign and date, a dark page carrying a short motivational line and a black ribbon at the top of the spine. The text description names none of these, so treat them as photo evidence rather than a maker specification.
How does the journal work day to day?
You set the goals on the worksheets, plan each month on a spread, then fill in one daily spread at a time. MiGOALS’ own framing is that small daily actions add up to visible progress: tick off the to-do list, then check yourself against the 7, 30, 60 and 90 day reviews.
Because the book is not a year diary, you can begin on any date. MiGOALS says explicitly that you don’t need it to be New Year to set resolutions. The page doesn’t say whether a refill or insert is sold for when the 90 days finish.
It suits people who want a guided, 90-day goal plan in one A5 book, because MiGOALS builds the worksheets, monthly spreads and four review checkpoints in for you.
Journaling and planning: MiGOALS lists 224 pages of 100gsm paper with 90 daily spreads, three monthly spreads and review pages at 7, 30, 60 and 90 days.
Skip it if you want a year-long diary or a blank dot-grid book: this is a 90-day format with set pages, and MiGOALS doesn’t say the pages are pre-dated.
What colors does it come in?
Six: Lilac, Element Blue, Black, Just Peachy, Sea Green and Vanilla Bean. The tiles above show tints sampled from MiGOALS’ product photos of each cover; they are representative, not measurements, and screens vary.
Where is it made, and what does it cost?
Not stated. MiGOALS describes itself as a Melbourne-based brand, but its product page, FAQ and About page give no country of manufacture. Look at the label on your copy.
On November 3, 2026 the Progress Journal was A$32.99 (about US$23) on migoals.com, which puts it in our $$$ band ($20–75). The shop’s shipping page lists a flat USD 14.99 for United States orders, free over USD 60, with duties and import taxes collected at checkout. Prices and shipping change, and we did not check US retailers.
Frequently asked questions
How many pages does the MiGOALS Progress Journal have?
224 pages, per the specs on MiGOALS' product page. It does not say whether that counts both sides of each leaf, so we treat 224 as pages, not sheets.
Is the Progress Journal dated?
MiGOALS describes 90-day daily spreads and says you don't need to wait for New Year to start. It does not say the pages carry printed dates, so we assume you fill them in.
What are the review pages in the Progress Journal?
MiGOALS lists review pages for 7, 30, 60 and 90 days, plus multiple goal review pages. It does not say what prompts they hold.
What size is the MiGOALS Progress Journal?
MiGOALS lists A5 and gives no measurements. ISO A5 is 148 × 210 mm, but check a sleeve or cover against the real book because brands vary.
What is the cover made of?
MiGOALS says soft cover PU leather with debossed artwork. PU is polyurethane, a synthetic leather-look material, so it is not leather.
How does the Progress Journal differ from the Notes Journal?
The Progress Journal is a structured 90-day goal plan with 224 pages. The Notes Journal is a lined A5 notebook with 208 pages and space for three key points per entry.
Is the Progress Journal good for fountain pens?
MiGOALS gives only 100gsm and makes no claim about ink. We haven't tested it, so try a nib on the last page before you commit.
Where is the MiGOALS Progress Journal made?
Not stated. MiGOALS is a Melbourne brand, but its product, FAQ and About pages don't give a country of manufacture.