ban.do Sticker Books: 35 Pages and 700+ Stickers
A ban.do sticker book is a pocket-size book of paper stickers from the Los Angeles brand ban.do, released in numbered issues. ban.do lists Issue Ten at 3.75 × 6.5 in with 35 pages and 700+ stickers; Issue Twelve has 500+ over 35 pages. Each issue has new art, and retailers mark the books as imported.
On this page
Product facts
- Product
- ban.do Sticker Book (35 pages, 3.75 × 6.5 in)
- Brand
- ban.do
- Brand origin
- United States
- Made in
- Not stated*
- Material
- Paper stickers in a cardstock cover
- Price range
- $$$5–20 per pack or book, as sold
Notes on these facts
- Made by ban.do (Los Angeles). Country of manufacture not stated: ban.do's own product pages don't give a country of manufacture, and Urban Outfitters lists the Issue Twelve sticker book as "Imported" without naming one. An eBay seller's listing with UPC 825466980587, which ban.do's site assigns to Issue Five, gives China; seller-entered origins aren't reliable, so we don't use it. Source. Price: example listing.
- Price bands are typical US retail, checked October 2026.
Key takeaways
- ban.do lists the Issue Ten trim at 3.75 × 6.5 in (about 95 × 165 mm), with 35 pages of 700+ paper stickers.
- Issues Five, Seven, Ten and Eleven are each listed with 35 pages and 700+ stickers; Issue Twelve has 500+ over 35 pages.
- Amazon lists Issue Eleven at 6.45 × 3.8 × 0.4 in, so the book is about 1 cm thick.
- ban.do lists Issue Ten at US$13.95 with UPC 825466177093, which Amazon pairs with model BDSB.
- Urban Outfitters lists the Issue Twelve book as imported, made of cardstock, paper and adhesive.
What is a ban.do sticker book?
It is a small, numbered book of colorful paper stickers from ban.do, a Los Angeles lifestyle brand. Each issue packs 35 pages of bold words, smileys, rainbows, florals and small planner labels into a book about the size of a phone.
Jen Gotch started ban.do in 2008 as a hair-accessories business, and it grew into a brand of gifts, stationery and planners. The sticker books carry the same bright, cheerful art as its planners and agendas.
ban.do sticker book specs
| Spec | ban.do sticker book (Issue Ten) |
|---|---|
| Trim size | 3.75 × 6.5 in (about 95 × 165 mm) |
| Thickness | About 0.4 in (10 mm), per Amazon’s Issue Eleven listing |
| Pages | 35 |
| Stickers | 700+ (500+ in Issue Twelve) |
| Material | Paper stickers; cardstock cover |
| Model / UPC | BDSB (Amazon) / 825466177093 (ban.do and Amazon) |
| Price band | $$ ($5–20) |
| Made in | “Imported”; country not named |
Trim, page and sticker counts and the UPC come from ban.do’s product pages, which give the same 3.75 × 6.5 in size for Issues Five, Ten, Eleven and Twelve; thickness and the model number come from Amazon listings. On October 20, 2026 ban.do listed Issues Five and Ten at US$13.95 and Issues Eleven and Twelve at US$12.95. Amazon also gives Issue Ten as 6.5 × 4 × 0.5 in, which likely includes packaging, so we use ban.do’s trim size.
How many stickers are in each issue?
Recent issues list 700+ stickers on 35 pages; Issue Twelve lists 500+.
| Issue | Pages | Stickers | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Issue One (Goal Setting) | 35 sheets, 7 designs | Not stated | Amazon |
| Planner Sticker Book Issue One | 40, at 6 × 4 in | Hundreds | ban.do |
| Issue Five | 35 | 700+ | ban.do |
| Issue Seven | 35 | 700+ | Amazon |
| Issue Ten | 35 | 700+ | ban.do |
| Issue Eleven | 35 | 700+ | ban.do |
| Issue Twelve | 35 | 500+ | ban.do |
A second Amazon listing for Issue One says 40 sheets, so its count is uncertain. A collector’s review describes the early issues as more planner-oriented, with repeated designs, and later issues as more varied.
Do ban.do stickers fit a planner?
Yes for most stickers: they are sized for planner boxes, journal margins and phone cases, not cut for one planner layout. A 3.75 × 6.5 in book also fits a bag pocket, which is why many people keep one with a pocket planner.
The bold word stickers are the largest pieces. Measure a weekly box first if you use a small planner such as the Hobonichi Techo Original.
What are ban.do stickers made of?
They are paper stickers, according to ban.do, in a cardstock-covered book. Urban Outfitters lists the Issue Twelve book’s materials as cardstock, paper and adhesive.
Neither ban.do nor its retailers say whether the stickers are removable or which pens write on them. Treat them as permanent until you have tested one on a back page.
How does a ban.do sticker book compare with other sticker books?
It is the smallest and most decorative of the popular US books; others give you more functional stickers per page.
| Book | Size | Pages | Stickers |
|---|---|---|---|
| ban.do (Issue Ten) | 3.75 × 6.5 in | 35 | 700+ |
| Erin Condren sticker book | 5 × 7.8 in | 12 | 254–624 |
| Blue Sky sticker book | 4.49 × 9.06 in | 24 | 1,150–2,200+ |
| Happy Planner value pack | 4.75 × 9 in | 30 | About 500–1,400 |
Choose ban.do for bright words and doodles in a pocketable book. For checklists and date stickers sized to a planner, the Happy Planner and Blue Sky books are a closer fit.
If you want the same decorative style in bulk, Pipsticks So. Many. Stickers. packs 2,500 little stickers into 50 pages.
Where are ban.do sticker books made?
ban.do doesn’t say, and Urban Outfitters lists Issue Twelve as imported without naming the country. ban.do is based in Los Angeles. An eBay seller lists the book with UPC 825466980587, which ban.do assigns to Issue Five, as made in China; because sellers enter that field themselves, we treat the origin as not stated.
Frequently asked questions
How many stickers are in a ban.do sticker book?
Most recent issues list 700+ stickers on 35 pages, including Issues Five, Seven, Ten and Eleven. Issue Twelve lists 500+ stickers over its 35 pages.
What size is a ban.do sticker book?
ban.do gives the Issue Ten trim as 3.75 × 6.5 in, about 95 × 165 mm. Amazon lists Issue Eleven at 6.45 × 3.8 × 0.4 in, so the format stays about the same from issue to issue.
What is the difference between ban.do sticker book issues?
Each numbered issue is a new set of artwork in the same small format. A reviewer who collects them found the early issues more planner-oriented, with repeated designs, and later ones more varied.
Are ban.do stickers paper or vinyl?
ban.do describes its sticker books as paper stickers, and Urban Outfitters lists the Issue Twelve book as cardstock, paper and adhesive. We found no issue described as vinyl or waterproof.
Do ban.do stickers fit a planner?
The stickers are cut small enough for planner boxes and journal margins, and Amazon sells the books as planner and journal stickers. Measure your planner's daily boxes before relying on the larger word stickers.
How much is a ban.do sticker book?
ban.do sticker books sit in our $$ band, $5–20 per book. Prices vary by issue and retailer, so check before buying.
Where are ban.do sticker books made?
ban.do doesn't say, and Urban Outfitters marks Issue Twelve as imported without naming a country. ban.do itself is a Los Angeles brand founded in 2008.
Sources
- ban.do: Stickers collection
- ban.do: Sticker Book Issue Ten (3.75 × 6.5 in, 35 pages, 700+ paper stickers, UPC, US$13.95)
- ban.do: Sticker Book Issue Twelve (500+ stickers, 35 pages)
- ban.do: Sticker Book Issue Five (700+ paper stickers, 35 pages, UPC 825466980587)
- ban.do: Sticker Book Issue Eleven (35 pages, 700+ stickers, 3.75 × 6.5 in)
- ban.do: Planner Sticker Book Issue One (6 × 4 in, 40 pages)
- Amazon: ban.do Aesthetic Planner Sticker Book, Issue 10 (model BDSB, UPC 825466177093)
- Amazon: ban.do Aesthetic Planner Sticker Book, Issue 11 (6.45 × 3.8 × 0.4 in, 35 pages, 700+)
- Amazon: ban.do Sticker Book, Issue 7 (35 pages, 700+ stickers)
- Amazon: ban.do Sticker Book of Goal Setting Stickers, Issue 1 (35 sticker sheets)
- Urban Outfitters: ban.do Issue 12 Sticker Book (6.5 × 3.75 in, 500+ stickers, imported, cardstock and paper)
- 90s in my heart (Substack): ban.do sticker issues review
- Crunchbase: ban.do company profile (Los Angeles)
- CreativeMornings: Jen Gotch (founder of ban.do)