---
title: "Papier 24 Day Advent Calendar 2026: What's Inside"
canonical: "https://stationerytimes.com/guides/papier-24-day-advent-calendar-2026/"
description: "Papier 24 Day Advent Calendar 2026: the 23 items on Papier's spoiler list, the 386 × 308 × 142 mm drawer box, US price band, shipping and stock."
category: "Accessories"
type: "Stationery advent calendar"
published: 2026-10-25
updated: 2026-10-25
author: "Ellis Penhale"
publisher: "Stationery Times"
sources: 4
products:
  - name: "Papier 24 Day Advent Calendar 2026"
    brand: "Papier"
    brand_origin: "United Kingdom"
    made_in: "Not stated"
    material: "Card drawer box with gold knobs; contents in individual paper boxes"
    released: "2026"
    price_band: "$$$$ (over $75 per item, typical US retail, October 2026)"
    manufacturer: "Papier (London)"
    model: "24 Day Advent Calendar (STOCK-544)"
    sku: "STOCK-544"
    url: "https://www.papier.com/us/24-day-advent-calendar-544"
---

# Papier 24 Day Advent Calendar 2026: What's Inside

> The Papier 24 Day Advent Calendar 2026 is the London stationery brand's countdown box: 24 gifts in paper boxes, held in drawers you can keep. Papier's spoiler list names pens, fineliners, notebooks, journals, cards and stickers. Papier's US store listed it at US$195, our $$$$ band, in stock on October 25, 2026.

- URL: https://stationerytimes.com/guides/papier-24-day-advent-calendar-2026/
- Category: Accessories
- Author: Ellis Penhale
- Published: 2026-10-25
- Updated: 2026-10-25

![Papier 24 Day Advent Calendar 2026: a three-drawer box with gold knobs and small numbered gift boxes, beside an A7 notebook and a rollerball pen](https://stationerytimes.com/images/raster/papier-24-day-advent-calendar-2026-16x9.png)

*The 24-day box, drawn to scale from Papier's dimensions; the print is by eye.* Original drawing (SVG): <https://stationerytimes.com/images/papier-24-day-advent-calendar-2026-cover.svg>. Drawings © 2026 Stationery Times, reusable with credit under CC BY 4.0 (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/).

## Product facts

| Product | Brand | Brand origin | Made in | Material | Released | Price range (typical US retail, October 2026) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Papier 24 Day Advent Calendar 2026 | Papier (by Papier (London)) | United Kingdom | Not stated | Card drawer box with gold knobs; contents in individual paper boxes | 2026 | $$$$: over $75 per item |

- Made in (Papier 24 Day Advent Calendar 2026): Not stated. Papier's US listing doesn't say where the calendar or its contents are made; its 12 Day calendar is described as designed in London.

## Key takeaways

- Papier's spoiler list names 23 items, including three rollerball pens, three fineliners, two highlighters and five notebooks or journals.
- The box measures 386 × 308 × 142 mm (15.2 × 12.1 × 5.6 in), per Papier.
- Papier says the contents are worth over US$375; its US store charged US$195.
- It was in stock on Papier's US store on October 25, 2026; Papier says it sells out every year.
- Papier launched it on September 3, 2026, with a new 12-day calendar beside it.

## What is the Papier 24 Day Advent Calendar 2026?

**It's Papier's 24-day stationery countdown: one gift a day in its own paper box, inside a drawer box you keep after Christmas.** Papier, a London stationery and planner brand founded in 2015, calls it "a stationery lover's treasure chest".

NBC Select describes the box as looking like a jewelry box, with three compartments and small gold knobs. Papier launched it on September 3, 2026, alongside its first [12 Day Advent Calendar](https://stationerytimes.com/guides/papier-12-day-advent-calendar-2026/).

## What's inside the 2026 calendar?

**Papier's spoiler list names 23 items, mostly paper and pens in Papier's own prints.** It mixes "mini bestsellers and full-size surprises", in Papier's words.

| Gift type | Items on Papier's list | Count |
|---|---|---|
| Pens | Groove, Classic and Check rollerball pens; pack of 3 fineliners; pack of 2 highlighters | 5 |
| Notebooks and journals | PU notebook, chunky spiral to-do notepad, set of 2 A7 notebooks, recipe journal, gratitude journal | 5 |
| Organising | Sticky tabs, set of 3 page dividers, paper clips, bookmark | 4 |
| Cards | Notecards and envelopes, set of 4 thank you cards | 2 |
| Stickers | Vinyl stickers, wax seal stickers | 2 |
| Accessories | Pen pouch, pencil case charm, pen clip | 3 |
| Games | Mini jigsaw puzzle, playing cards | 2 |

![Papier 24 Day Advent Calendar 2026 contents by type: 23 named items in 24 days, grouped as pens, notebooks, organising, cards, stickers, accessories and games](https://stationerytimes.com/images/papier-24-day-advent-calendar-2026-contents.svg)

*Papier's spoiler list, grouped; one day isn't named.*

Papier doesn't say which day holds which item, and one of the 24 days isn't on its list. Its claim that the contents are worth over US$375 is Papier's; we haven't priced them.


## How big is the box?

**Papier gives 386 × 308 × 142 mm, about 15.2 × 12.1 × 5.6 in, so it needs a shelf or sideboard.** That is close to the footprint of a large desk tray and much bigger than the [12 Day calendar's cottage](https://stationerytimes.com/guides/papier-12-day-advent-calendar-2026/), 235 × 180 × 232 mm.

The drawers are meant to be kept: Papier says they "can be kept and reused forever". Papier also says its packaging is plastic-free and recyclable at home.

## How much is it, and is it still in stock?

**Papier's US store listed it at US$195, our $$$$ band, and showed it in stock on October 25, 2026.** Papier calls the stock "strictly limited" and says it "sells out every year".

NBC Select reported that the 2025 calendar had a waitlist of more than 10,000 people. If it sells out, the 12-day calendar is the closest alternative from Papier.

## How does it compare with other 2026 stationery calendars?

**It's the 24-day calendar with the most paper; Cult Pens' has more pens.** Our [stationery advent calendar comparison](https://stationerytimes.com/guides/best-stationery-advent-calendars-2026/) lines up seven 2026 calendars.

| Calendar (2026) | Days | Focus | Stock on Oct 25 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Papier 24 Day | 24 | Notebooks, journals, cards, pens | In stock |
| [Cult Pens Stationery Advent Calendar](https://stationerytimes.com/guides/cult-pens-stationery-advent-calendar-2026/) | 24 | Fountain pens, pens, pencils | Sold out |
| [Archer & Olive Paper Packages](https://stationerytimes.com/guides/archer-and-olive-paper-packages-advent-box/) | 12 | Thick-paper notebooks, craft tools | Preorder |

Pick Papier for someone who writes cards, keeps lists and likes pretty paper more than fine pens.

## Who is it for?

**Someone who writes notes, lists and cards, and likes patterned paper.** Five of the named items are notebooks or journals and two are card sets, so the calendar suits a letter writer or list maker more than a pen collector.

The pens are Papier's own rollerballs and fineliners, not fountain pens. For a fountain pen user, an [ink advent calendar](https://stationerytimes.com/guides/best-ink-advent-calendars-2026/) is a better fit, and a younger planner fan may prefer the smaller 12-day cottage.

## Where is it made?

**Papier doesn't say.** The US listing names no country for the box or its contents, and Papier's page for the 12-day calendar says only that it was designed in London.

For other gift ideas, see our [stationery gifts for 2026](https://stationerytimes.com/guides/best-stationery-gifts-2026/).

## Frequently asked questions

### How much is the Papier advent calendar?

Papier's US store listed the 24 Day Advent Calendar at US$195 on October 25, 2026, our $$$$ band. Papier says the contents are worth over US$375.

### Does the Papier advent calendar ship to the US?

Yes. Papier runs a US store in dollars; its listing showed a flat US delivery charge and a delivery time of one to seven days in transit.

### Is the Papier advent calendar sold out?

Not on October 25, 2026, when Papier's US store showed it in stock. Papier calls stock strictly limited and says the calendar sells out every year.

### Can you return the Papier advent calendar?

Papier gives 30 days to return unpersonalised paper pieces and desk accessories; check its returns page before opening the boxes.

### When did the Papier 2026 advent calendar come out?

Papier launched the 2026 calendars on September 3, 2026, according to NBC Select, which reported a waitlist of more than 10,000 people the year before.

### Where is Papier based?

London. Papier was founded in 2015 and sells notebooks, planners, cards and photo books online in the UK, Europe, the US and other countries.

## Sources

- [Papier (US): 24 Day Advent Calendar (STOCK-544; contents, 386 × 308 × 142 mm, price and stock read October 25, 2026)](https://www.papier.com/us/24-day-advent-calendar-544)
- [Papier (US): 12 Day Advent Calendar (designed in London)](https://www.papier.com/us/12-day-advent-calendar-534)
- [NBC Select: Papier just launched two limited-edition Advent calendars for 2026 (September 3, 2026)](https://www.nbcnews.com/select/shopping/papier-advent-calendar-2026-rcna595784)
- [Papier: About us (founded in 2015)](https://www.papier.com/us/about-us)
