---
title: "Ohh Deer Pink Fabric Daily Planner: B6 or A5, 2 Ribbons"
canonical: "https://stationerytimes.com/guides/ohh-deer-pink-fabric-daily-planner/"
description: "Ohh Deer Pink Fabric Daily Planner: B6 (188 × 135 mm) or A5 (215 × 158 mm), to-do lists, hourly schedule, documents pocket and two ribbons, from £11.95."
category: "Notebooks"
type: "Planner"
published: 2026-11-04
updated: 2026-11-04
author: "Ellis Penhale"
publisher: "Stationery Times"
sources: 3
products:
  - name: "Ohh Deer Pink Fabric Daily Planner (B6 and A5)"
    brand: "Ohh Deer"
    brand_origin: "United Kingdom"
    made_in: "Not stated"
    material: "Fabric cover (fiber not named), two ribbon page markers"
    price_band: "$$ ($5–20 per notebook, typical US retail, October 2026)"
    manufacturer: "Ohh Deer"
    url: "https://ohhdeer.com/products/pink-fabric-daily-planner"
---

# Ohh Deer Pink Fabric Daily Planner: B6 or A5, 2 Ribbons

> The Ohh Deer Pink Fabric Daily Planner is a fabric-covered daily planner in B6 (188 × 135 mm) and A5 (215 × 158 mm). Ohh Deer lists to-do lists, notes, daily objectives and an hourly schedule, plus a documents pocket and two ribbon markers. The B6 cost £11.95 (about US$16) on November 4, 2026, in our $$ band ($5–20).

- URL: https://stationerytimes.com/guides/ohh-deer-pink-fabric-daily-planner/
- Category: Notebooks
- Author: Ellis Penhale
- Published: 2026-11-04
- Updated: 2026-11-04

![Ohh Deer Pink Fabric Daily Planner drawn to scale: B6 at 188 × 135 mm and A5 at 215 × 158 mm closed, and the A5 open](https://stationerytimes.com/images/raster/ohh-deer-pink-fabric-daily-planner-illustration-16x9.png?v=f9841551)

*Both listed sizes closed and the A5 open, at 1 mm = 1.35 px; the interior is drawn by eye from the shop's generic interior photo.* Original illustration made for this guide. © Stationery Times. Original drawing (SVG): <https://stationerytimes.com/images/ohh-deer-pink-fabric-daily-planner-illustration.svg?v=7810088f>. Drawings © 2026 Stationery Times, reusable with credit under CC BY 4.0 (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/).

## Product facts

| Product | Brand | Brand origin | Made in | Material | Released | Price range (typical US retail, October 2026) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ohh Deer Pink Fabric Daily Planner (B6 and A5) | Ohh Deer | United Kingdom | Not stated | Fabric cover (fiber not named), two ribbon page markers | – | $$: $5–20 per notebook |

- Made in (Ohh Deer Pink Fabric Daily Planner (B6 and A5)): Not stated. The product page and the About page we read give no country of manufacture; the About page says only that its manufacturers are audited and recycle their paper waste. Check the label on your copy. Source: https://ohhdeer.com/products/pink-fabric-daily-planner

- Good for: Journaling and planning. Skip it if you need a stated page count, paper weight or dated pages: Ohh Deer gives none of them for this planner.

### Ohh Deer Pink Fabric Daily Planner (B6 and A5) colors

- Body colors (1 standard, 0 special edition): Pink.
- Per Ohh Deer (Pink listing, product photos and the journals and planners collection) (https://ohhdeer.com/collections/journals-and-planners), checked 2026-11-04. This listing is the pink planner; Ohh Deer sells the same style as separate listings in yellow, ultramarine, orange, olive green, mint and off black. The pink and ribbon tints were sampled from the shop's product photo. Shops stock different colors; check the listing.

## Key takeaways

- Ohh Deer, a UK maker, sells this pink daily planner in B6 (188 × 135 mm) and A5 (215 × 158 mm); it does not give a page count or say whether the pages are dated.
- Each day has to-do lists, daily objectives, notes and an hourly schedule, and the planner has a documents pocket and two ribbon page markers.
- Both listed sizes are larger than ISO B6 (176 × 125 mm) and ISO A5 (210 × 148 mm), so measure your bag or desk space before ordering.
- On November 4, 2026 the B6 was £11.95 (about US$16) and the A5 £14.95 (about US$20), both in our $$ band ($5–20), and both sizes were listed as in stock.
- The same planner is sold as separate listings in other cover colors; the maker does not say where it is made, and we haven't tested it.

## What is the Ohh Deer Pink Fabric Daily Planner?

**It is a daily planner with a pink fabric cover, made by Ohh Deer for planning one day at a time.** Ohh Deer, a UK greeting card, stationery and gift maker founded in 2011, describes it as a way to stay organized "in style", with to-do lists, notes and an hourly schedule. We read the maker's product page on November 4, 2026.

The black wrap in the shop photo carries the name Kaleido, which is how Ohh Deer's own photo labels this style of planner, and the line "Made using sustainable materials". The wrap lists four features: to-do lists, notes pages, daily objectives and timetables.

## What sizes does it come in?

**Two: B6 at 188 × 135 mm (7.4 × 5.3 in) and A5 at 215 × 158 mm (8.5 × 6.2 in).** Ohh Deer writes them as "18.8 x 13.5cm" and "21.5 x 15.8cm" without saying which number is height, so we read height first from the shape of the cover.

| Spec | Ohh Deer says |
|---|---|
| B6 | 188 × 135 mm (7.4 × 5.3 in), £11.95 (about US$16) |
| A5 | 215 × 158 mm (8.5 × 6.2 in), £14.95 (about US$20) |
| Cover | Soft fabric, gold-foil title in the photo, fiber not named |
| Sections | To-do lists, notes, daily objectives, hourly schedule |
| Extras | Documents pocket, two ribbon page markers |
| Pages and paper | Not stated |
| Dating | Not stated |

![The B6 and A5 planner sizes at 188 × 135 mm and 215 × 158 mm, each with a dashed ISO outline inside](https://stationerytimes.com/images/ohh-deer-pink-fabric-daily-planner-sizes.svg?v=6c2e97f9)

*The listed sizes beside ISO B6 and A5; Ohh Deer's are 5 to 12 mm taller and 10 mm wider. Original illustration made for this guide. © Stationery Times.*

Both are a little larger than the ISO paper sizes they are named after: ISO B6 is 176 × 125 mm and ISO A5 is 210 × 148 mm. A cover that overhangs the pages would explain the gap, but Ohh Deer does not say so, so check the size against your bag. Our [notebook sizes chart](https://stationerytimes.com/guides/notebook-sizes-chart/) shows how brands differ.

## What is inside the planner?

**Each page is built for a day: an objective, a to-do list, a timetable and room for notes.** Ohh Deer's text lists to-do lists, a notes page, daily objectives and an hourly schedule, plus "dedicated sections" that help you manage your day.

The shop's interior photo, which it labels generic and shows with a darker cover, adds detail we can describe:

- A date box and a "today's objective" box across the top of the left page.
- A ruled to-do list beside a column of hour lines for the timetable.
- A four-box grid at the foot of the left page that separates urgent from not urgent and important from not important.
- A ruled notes page on the right with a small "doodles" label at the bottom.
- Two ribbon markers hanging below the pages, in contrasting colors in that photo.

The planner also has a documents pocket, which the shop photos show at the back. Ohh Deer gives no page count, paper weight or ink advice, so we can't say how many days it holds or how it takes a fountain pen.

## How is it different from Ohh Deer's other planners?

**It is the plain pink version of a range that spans solid colors and patterned covers.** On November 4, 2026 the journals and planners collection listed solid fabric daily planners in B6 and A5, and A5 designs with printed covers, including a Laura Ashley one. Descriptions of the colored ones mention the same sections, pocket and two ribbons.

For another daily planner, see our [Day Designer daily planner](https://stationerytimes.com/guides/day-designer-daily-planner/) guide, and for planners built around a year, [best planners 2027](https://stationerytimes.com/guides/best-planners-2027/).

## Who is the Pink Fabric Daily Planner for?

**It suits someone who wants a one-day-per-page planning book with an hourly schedule in a soft colored cover, because Ohh Deer lists to-do lists, objectives, an hourly schedule and a documents pocket in two sizes.**

- **Journaling and planning:** Ohh Deer lists to-do lists, daily objectives, notes and an hourly schedule, a documents pocket and two ribbons, in B6 (188 × 135 mm) and A5 (215 × 158 mm).

Skip it if you need a stated page count, paper weight or dated pages: Ohh Deer gives none of them for this planner.

## What does it cost, and what colors does it come in?

**The B6 was £11.95 (about US$16) and the A5 £14.95 (about US$20) on November 4, 2026**, both in our $$ band ($5–20), at 1 pound = US$1.32. The shop listed both sizes as in stock and said orders usually ship within 3 business days. We did not check retailers.

This listing is pink, a medium pink cover with a black wrap and a gold-foil title in the shop photo; the tile above comes from a sample of that photo, and screens vary. Other colors are separate listings.

## Where is it made, and what is unverified?

**Not stated.** Neither the product page nor the About page names a country of manufacture or the cover fiber. The About page says Ohh Deer's paper products use sustainably sourced materials and that its manufacturers are audited, which are the maker's own claims that we did not verify.

## Frequently asked questions

### What size is the Ohh Deer Pink Fabric Daily Planner?

Ohh Deer lists two: B6 at 18.8 × 13.5 cm and A5 at 21.5 × 15.8 cm. It does not label the axes, but the shape matches height first. Both are larger than ISO B6 (17.6 × 12.5 cm) and ISO A5 (21.0 × 14.8 cm).

### Is the Ohh Deer daily planner dated or undated?

Not stated. The product page describes sections for to-do lists, notes, daily objectives and an hourly schedule, and says nothing about printed dates, so check with Ohh Deer before relying on it for a particular year.

### How many pages does it have?

Ohh Deer does not give a page count or a paper weight on the product page, so we can't say. Weigh the offer against the sizes and sections it does list.

### Does it have a pocket and a bookmark?

Yes. Ohh Deer lists a handy documents pocket for important papers and two ribbon page markers.

### Can I buy the planner in colors other than pink?

Yes, as separate listings. On November 4, 2026 Ohh Deer's journals and planners collection also showed yellow, ultramarine, orange, olive green, mint and off black fabric daily planners.

### What is the cover made of?

Ohh Deer says a soft, attractive fabric cover and does not name the fiber. The photo of the A5 and B6 shows a woven-looking cloth with a gold-foil title; the maker's own wording is all we can quote.

### Does Ohh Deer ship the planner abroad?

Ohh Deer's page says it ships to most countries, with the service and time depending on the destination, and offers UK standard, express and next-day delivery. It accepts returns within 30 days of receipt.

### Where is the Pink Fabric Daily Planner made?

Not stated. Neither the product page nor the About page names a country of manufacture.

## Sources

- [Ohh Deer (official shop): Pink Fabric Daily Planner (description, sizes, £11.95 and £14.95, photos, delivery and returns; read November 4, 2026)](https://ohhdeer.com/products/pink-fabric-daily-planner)
- [Ohh Deer (official shop): Journals and Planners collection (other fabric daily planner colors and designs; read November 4, 2026)](https://ohhdeer.com/collections/journals-and-planners)
- [Ohh Deer (official shop): About Ohh Deer (founded 2011, sustainability and sourcing statements; read November 4, 2026)](https://ohhdeer.com/pages/about-us)
