---
title: "Legend Planner Undated Weekly: A5 Layout & Paper"
canonical: "https://stationerytimes.com/guides/legend-planner-undated-weekly/"
description: "Legend Planner undated weekly explained: A5 hardcover, 13 monthly calendars, 56 weekly spreads, 120 gsm paper, bookmarks, sizes and who makes it."
category: "Notebooks"
type: "Planner"
published: 2026-10-22
updated: 2026-10-22
author: "Ellis Penhale"
publisher: "Stationery Times"
sources: 3
products:
  - name: "Legend Planner Undated Weekly & Monthly Planner, A5 hardcover"
    brand: "Legend Planner"
    brand_origin: "Latvia"
    made_in: "Not stated"
    material: "PU (faux) leather hardcover, 120 gsm paper"
    price_band: "$$$ ($20–75 per notebook, typical US retail, October 2026)"
    manufacturer: "SV Digital, LLC (Legend Planner), Riga, Latvia"
    sku: "B07H4JL57S (Amazon US ASIN, Black)"
    url: "https://legendplanner.com/products/weekly-planner"
---

# Legend Planner Undated Weekly: A5 Layout & Paper

> The Legend Planner is an undated weekly and monthly goal planner in an A5 faux-leather hardcover. It holds 13 monthly calendars, 56 weekly spreads and 25 dotted pages on 120 gsm paper, with three colour-coded bookmarks, a pen loop, an elastic band, a back pocket and three sticker sheets.

- URL: https://stationerytimes.com/guides/legend-planner-undated-weekly/
- Category: Notebooks
- Author: Ellis Penhale
- Published: 2026-10-22
- Updated: 2026-10-22

![Legend Planner A5 in black faux leather with gold foil, closed with its elastic and opened flat on a weekly spread, drawn to scale](https://stationerytimes.com/images/raster/legend-planner-undated-weekly-16x9.png)

*The A5 planner closed and open on a weekly spread (1 mm = 1 px).* Original drawing (SVG): <https://stationerytimes.com/images/legend-planner-undated-weekly-cover.svg>. Drawings © 2026 Stationery Times, reusable with credit under CC BY 4.0 (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/).

## Product facts

| Product | Brand | Brand origin | Made in | Material | Released | Price range (typical US retail, October 2026) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Legend Planner Undated Weekly & Monthly Planner, A5 hardcover | Legend Planner (by SV Digital, LLC (Legend Planner), Riga, Latvia) | Latvia | Not stated | PU (faux) leather hardcover, 120 gsm paper | – | $$$: $20–75 per notebook |

- Made in (Legend Planner Undated Weekly & Monthly Planner, A5 hardcover): Not stated. Legend's own store and the Amazon US listing we read (October 22, 2026) give no country of manufacture; check the label on the back. Brand origin: Legend Planner's store terms name SV Digital, LLC, registered at Gustava Zemgala gatve 74, Riga, Latvia, the same company and address that Clever Fox's terms give. Source: https://legendplanner.com/products/weekly-planner

## Key takeaways

- A5 size: Amazon gives 5.8 × 8.3 in (about 148 × 210 mm); Legend's own store says 5.5 × 8.3 in. An A4 version is 8.2 × 11 in.
- Inside: 13 undated monthly calendars, 56 weekly spreads and 25 blank dotted pages, per the Amazon listing.
- Thick 120 gsm pearl-white paper, lay-flat binding, three bookmarks, pen loop, elastic band and a storage pocket.
- It's sold by SV Digital, LLC of Riga, Latvia, the company behind Clever Fox.
- Its Amazon US listing had 25,314 ratings and ranked No. 197 in Planners on October 22, 2026.

## What is the Legend Planner?

**The Legend Planner is an undated weekly and monthly planner with goal-setting pages, sold mostly on Amazon.** It's one of the best-selling planners there: on October 22, 2026 its main listing had 25,314 ratings.

It belongs to the same family as the [Clever Fox Planner PRO](https://stationerytimes.com/guides/clever-fox-planner-pro/): both brands' store terms name SV Digital, LLC of Riga, Latvia. The Legend book is the smaller, A5 weekly one, with a vision-and-goals section up front.

## Legend Planner specs

| Spec | Value |
|---|---|
| Size | A5: 5.8 × 8.3 in (about 148 × 210 mm) per Amazon; 5.5 × 8.3 in per Legend's store |
| Larger size | A4, 8.2 × 11 in (about 208 × 279 mm) |
| Monthly calendars | 13, undated |
| Weekly spreads | 56, undated |
| Extra pages | 25 blank dotted pages |
| Paper | 120 gsm, pearl white |
| Cover | PU (faux) leather hardcover with engraved artwork |
| Extras | 3 colour-coded bookmarks, pen loop, elastic band, back pocket, 3 sticker sheets, user guide |

Page counts follow the Amazon listing (ASIN B07H4JL57S), read on October 22, 2026; Legend's own store still describes 12 months and 52 weeks. Its store listed the A5 at US$24.99 that day, in our $$$ band ($20–75).

## How is the Legend Planner laid out?

**Goals and vision pages first, then the monthly calendars in one block, then the weekly spreads in another.** Legend separates the months from the weeks rather than interleaving them, and the three bookmarks let you jump between the current month, the current week and your goals.

![Legend Planner contents to scale: goal pages, 13 monthly calendars, 56 weekly spreads and 25 dotted pages, with an A5 page outline](https://stationerytimes.com/images/legend-planner-undated-weekly-contents.svg)

*What's inside, in order; section counts from the Amazon listing, goal pages not counted by Legend.*

Each weekly spread has room for a schedule, priorities and a habit tracker, and Amazon's listing mentions monthly progress reviews. Being undated, a skipped week costs nothing.


## How does it compare to Clever Fox and Panda?

**Legend is the A5 weekly book; Clever Fox PRO is the larger weekly one; Panda Planner is a short daily one.**

| | Legend Planner | [Clever Fox PRO](https://stationerytimes.com/guides/clever-fox-planner-pro/) | [Panda Planner Classic](https://stationerytimes.com/guides/panda-planner-classic/) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Layout | Weekly + monthly | Weekly + monthly | Daily + weekly + monthly |
| Lasts | About 13 months | 12 months | 3 months |
| Size | A5 | 8.5 × 11 in | 5.25 × 8.25 in |
| Paper | 120 gsm | Not compared here | 100 gsm |

For a deeper look at weekly versus daily layouts, see [how to choose a planner](https://stationerytimes.com/guides/how-to-choose-a-planner/).

To see it next to the Panda, Productivity Planner, Clever Fox and Passion planners, read our [best productivity planners](https://stationerytimes.com/guides/best-productivity-planners/).

## What comes in the box?

**Besides the planner: three sheets of planning stickers and an illustrated user guide, per Legend and Amazon.** The book itself carries a pen loop on the cover, an elastic band to keep it shut, three colour-coded ribbon bookmarks and a storage pocket in the back for loose papers.

The 25 dotted pages at the back are the flexible part: Amazon's reviewers mention using them for their own charts, lists and trackers. Legend's store also sells separate sticker packs if the included sheets run out.

## Who is the Legend Planner for?

**People who plan by the week and want goal-setting built in, rather than a blank bullet journal.** If you'd rather design your own layouts, a dotted notebook such as the ones in our [bullet journal notebook roundup](https://stationerytimes.com/guides/best-notebooks-for-bullet-journaling/) costs less and gives you more pages to play with.

## Which size should you choose?

**Pick A5 to carry it; pick the A4 version if it lives on your desk.** The A5 is the one with 25,314 ratings and the widest colour range; Legend's store lists the A4 in fewer colours.

## Who makes the Legend Planner, and where is it made?

**The seller is SV Digital, LLC, registered in Riga, Latvia; Legend doesn't state where the planners are printed.** Neither its store nor the Amazon listing gives a country of manufacture, so check the label on the back cover.

## Frequently asked questions

### How many weeks does the Legend Planner cover?

The current Amazon listing gives 56 weekly spreads and 13 monthly calendars, so one book covers a year with a few weeks to spare. Legend's own store describes 12 months and 52 weeks, an older layout.

### Is the Legend Planner dated?

No. It's undated, so you write in the months and week dates and can start at any point in the year.

### What size is the Legend Planner?

The standard is A5: Amazon lists 5.8 × 8.3 in, Legend's store 5.5 × 8.3 in. A larger A4 version is 8.2 × 11 in.

### Is Legend Planner the same company as Clever Fox?

Both brands' store terms name the same company, SV Digital, LLC, at the same address in Riga, Latvia. The planners have different layouts and covers.

### Does the Legend Planner paper bleed?

Legend calls its 120 gsm paper thick and heavy-duty. We haven't tested it yet, so try your pens on the dotted pages at the back first.

### Where is the Legend Planner made?

Legend doesn't say on its store or Amazon listing. Check the label on the back of the planner.

## Sources

- [Legend Planner: Weekly Undated Planner (official store, read October 22, 2026: 12 monthly + 52 weekly layouts, 3 bookmarks, PU leather hardcover, 120gsm pearl white paper, pen holder, elastic band, user guide, 3 sticker sheets; A5 5.5 × 8.3 in, A4 8.2 × 11 in; US$24.99 A5)](https://legendplanner.com/products/weekly-planner)
- [Legend Planner: Terms of Service (SV Digital, LLC, Gustava Zemgala gatve 74, Riga, Latvia)](https://legendplanner.com/policies/terms-of-service)
- [Amazon US: Legend Planner Undated, Weekly & Daily Goal Journal, A5 Black (25,314 ratings; No. 197 in Planners; A5 5.8 × 8.3 in, eco-leather hardcover, 120gsm, 13 monthly calendars, 56 weekly spreads, 25 dotted pages; read October 22, 2026)](https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07H4JL57S)
