---
title: "Archer & Olive Paper Packages Advent Box: 12 Days"
canonical: "https://stationerytimes.com/guides/archer-and-olive-paper-packages-advent-box/"
description: "Archer & Olive Paper Packages Advent Box 2026: 12 days of limited-edition journaling gifts, two XL pocket notebooks with 160 gsm paper, price band and stock."
category: "Accessories"
type: "Journaling advent box"
published: 2026-10-22
updated: 2026-10-25
author: "Ellis Penhale"
publisher: "Stationery Times"
sources: 3
products:
  - name: "Archer & Olive Paper Packages Advent Box, 2026 (12 days)"
    brand: "Archer & Olive"
    brand_origin: "United States"
    made_in: "Not stated"
    material: "Card box; notebooks with vegan leather covers and 160 gsm paper"
    released: "2026"
    price_band: "$$$$ (over $75 per item, typical US retail, October 2026)"
    manufacturer: "Archer & Olive"
    model: "Paper Packages Advent Box 2026"
    sku: "HAB026"
    gtin: "810208873432"
    url: "https://archerandolive.com/products/paper-packages-advent-box-2026"
---

# Archer & Olive Paper Packages Advent Box: 12 Days

> The Paper Packages Advent Box is Archer & Olive's 2026 holiday advent box: 12 days of limited-edition journaling gifts in a box printed with wrapped presents. It includes two XL pocket notebooks with 160 gsm paper. It is US$125; the ready-to-ship box sold out, but preorders are open until 11:59 pm on October 26, 2026, shipping at the end of January 2027.

- URL: https://stationerytimes.com/guides/archer-and-olive-paper-packages-advent-box/
- Category: Accessories
- Author: Ellis Penhale
- Published: 2026-10-22
- Updated: 2026-10-25

![Archer & Olive Paper Packages Advent Box 2026: box printed with wrapped presents, a ribbon-tied pocket notebook and 10 colored pencils](https://stationerytimes.com/images/raster/archer-and-olive-paper-packages-advent-box-16x9.png)

*The 2026 box and two of its named gifts, drawn in proportion: Archer & Olive publishes no box size.* Original drawing (SVG): <https://stationerytimes.com/images/archer-and-olive-paper-packages-advent-box-cover.svg>. Drawings © 2026 Stationery Times, reusable with credit under CC BY 4.0 (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/).

## Product facts

| Product | Brand | Brand origin | Made in | Material | Released | Price range (typical US retail, October 2026) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Archer & Olive Paper Packages Advent Box, 2026 (12 days) | Archer & Olive | United States | Not stated | Card box; notebooks with vegan leather covers and 160 gsm paper | 2026 | $$$$: over $75 per item |

- Made in (Archer & Olive Paper Packages Advent Box, 2026 (12 days)): Not stated. Archer & Olive's listing says orders ship from Georgetown, Texas, but doesn't say where the box or its contents are made. A Swedish retailer lists Archer & Olive's A5 notebooks as made in China; we found no origin for these pocket notebooks.

## Key takeaways

- It holds 12 days of gifts, all limited editions sold only in this box.
- Two XL pocket notebooks have vegan leather covers and 160 gsm pages that lie flat.
- The other named gifts are 8-inch (203 mm) scissors and a set of 10 colored pencils, plus 9 surprises.
- It sits in our $$$$ band (over $75) and the ready-to-ship box sold out; preorders close at 11:59 pm on October 26, 2026 and ship at the end of January 2027.
- It's a one-time purchase, not a subscription, and ships from Georgetown, Texas.

## What is the Archer & Olive Paper Packages Advent Box?

**It's Archer & Olive's 2026 holiday advent box: 12 days of journaling gifts in a box printed with wrapped presents.** Archer & Olive, the US maker of thick-paper bullet journals, says every item inside is an exclusive, limited edition available only in this box.

The design is "classic winter designs of colorful, beautifully wrapped presents", in Archer & Olive's words. It is a one-time purchase, not a subscription box.

## What's in the 2026 advent box?

**Archer & Olive names four gifts and keeps nine more as surprises.** The two notebooks come wrapped in paper and tied with a bow, so opening them feels like opening a present.

| Item | What Archer & Olive says |
|---|---|
| 2 XL pocket notebooks | Vegan leather covers; 160 gsm "ultra-thick" pages that lie flat |
| Scissors | 8-inch (203 mm), for trimming and scrapbooking |
| Colored pencils | A set of 10, "rich, vibrant pigments" |
| More gifts | "9 more festive journaling surprises" |
| Days | 12 |
| Item code / barcode | HAB026 / 810208873432 |
| Price band | $$$$ (over $75) |

![Archer &amp; Olive Paper Packages Advent Box 2026: 12 days, with 2 XL pocket notebooks, scissors and 10 colored pencils named and the rest surprises](https://stationerytimes.com/images/archer-and-olive-paper-packages-advent-box-contents.svg)

*Twelve days, four named gifts. The order of days is ours, not Archer & Olive's.*

Archer & Olive doesn't give the size of the XL pocket notebooks or the box, so our drawings are in proportion only. It says it will show the full contents on its YouTube channel.


## How good is the paper?

**It's the same weight as Archer & Olive's full-size journals: 160 gsm.** That is twice the 80 gsm of a [Leuchtturm1917 A5](https://stationerytimes.com/guides/leuchtturm1917-a5-notebook/), Heavier paper usually resists bleed-through better, though we haven't tested this paper yet.

Its [A5 dot grid notebook](https://stationerytimes.com/guides/archer-and-olive-a5-dot-grid-notebook/) uses the same 160 gsm paper. Archer & Olive says the advent notebooks also lie flat.

## How much is it, and is it still available?

**It sits in our $$$$ band, over $75, and you can still preorder it until 11:59 pm on October 26, 2026.** Archer & Olive lists it at US$125. The ready-to-ship box sold out by October 22; on October 25 the page offered a "Preorder Only (Ships End of January)" option instead, so a preorder arrives after Christmas.

Orders ship from Georgetown, Texas. Archer & Olive will replace a defective or missing item, but it won't refund the box once it has shipped.

## How does it compare with other 2026 advent calendars?

**It's shorter and more journal-focused than the big pen and ink calendars.** Where those count down 24 or 25 days, this box covers 12, with notebooks and craft tools rather than pens and ink.

| Calendar (2026) | Days | Focus | Price band |
|---|---|---|---|
| Archer & Olive Paper Packages Advent Box | 12 | Notebooks, scissors, colored pencils, journaling extras | $$$$ |
| [Cult Pens Stationery Advent Calendar](https://stationerytimes.com/guides/cult-pens-stationery-advent-calendar-2026/) | 24 | Pens, pencils, ink, two notebooks, a fountain pen on day 24 | $$$$ |
| [Diamine Inkvent Calendar](https://stationerytimes.com/guides/diamine-inkvent-calendar-2026/) | 25 | 25 new fountain pen inks | $$$$ |

Pick this one if the person journals or scrapbooks more than they write with fountain pens.

## Who is it for?

**Journalers and scrapbookers, especially those already using Archer & Olive's thick-paper notebooks.** The scissors and colored pencils point to decorating spreads more than to everyday writing.

Stickers and washi tape for the same kind of gift are in our [journaling stickers and washi tape picks](https://stationerytimes.com/guides/best-journaling-stickers-and-washi-tape/), and other ideas in [stationery gifts for 2026](https://stationerytimes.com/guides/best-stationery-gifts-2026/).

## Where is it made?

**Archer & Olive doesn't say.** Its listing names Georgetown, Texas, as where orders ship from.

A Swedish retailer lists Archer & Olive's A5 notebooks as made in China, but we found no origin for the advent box or these pocket notebooks, so we list it as "Not stated".

## Frequently asked questions

### Is the Archer & Olive advent box a subscription?

No. Archer & Olive says it is a one-time purchase with no recurring charge.

### Can you return the Archer & Olive advent box?

Not once it has shipped. Archer & Olive says it will replace a defective or missing item but can't refund the box after it ships.

### Will the Archer & Olive advent box restock?

Not as a ready-to-ship box, but Archer & Olive opened preorders: on October 25, 2026 its page said preorders close Monday, October 26 at 11:59 pm and arrive at its warehouse to ship at the end of January 2027, after the holidays. Its advent boxes are limited editions.

### What paper is in the Archer & Olive advent box notebooks?

Archer & Olive says each XL pocket notebook has 160 gsm ultra-thick pages that lie flat, the same weight as its A5 dot grid notebooks.

### How many days does the Archer & Olive advent box cover?

Twelve. It is a 12-days-of-gifts box rather than a 24- or 25-day calendar.

### Where can I see what's in the Archer & Olive advent box?

Archer & Olive says it will post a full reveal of the box on its YouTube channel.

## Sources

- [Archer & Olive: Paper Packages Advent Box 2026 (HAB026, UPC 810208873432; contents, terms, read October 22, 2026)](https://archerandolive.com/products/paper-packages-advent-box-2026)
- [Archer & Olive: Apothecary Shelf A5 dot grid notebook (160 gsm paper)](https://www.archerandolive.com/products/apothecary-shelf-notebook)
- [Tidformera: Archer & Olive dotted notebook A5 (made in China)](https://tidformera.se/en/products/dotted-notebook-a5-192-s-apothecary-shelf)
